Pallamallawa Public School logo

Pallamallawa Public School

Pallamallawa Public School

Strive for success

Telephone02 6754 9209

Our staff

Get to know our school staff. We're all here to help.

Our professional, university-educated teachers encourage students to develop a love of learning and a desire to succeed. They maintain the highest integrity and concern for your child’s wellbeing.

The principal is responsible for the educational leadership and management of our school. If you would like to speak to the principal, please contact us to make an appointment.

Our school administrative staff can answer inquiries or direct you to the appropriate staff member for help.

Staff list

Sharyn Pidgeon is a Teaching Principal also Learning Support/ RFF Teacher.

Teaching staff

  • Mrs Justine Hazell is the classroom teacher for 3-6
  • Miss Leah Elloitt is the classroom teacher for  K-2
  • Ms Hazel Palmer is a temporary rural experience teacher
  • Miss Madelyn Penfold  is our  teacher's aide           (SLSO)

School administration

  • Ms Desley Hodge is our School Administration Manager     (SAM)
  • Mr Dean Caccianiga is our General Assistant
  • Mrs Debbie Grant is our School Cleaner
  • Mr Dwayne Nolan is our IT Coordinator.

Pallamallawa Public School Logo